Our Branch Locations

Find the branch and Loan Officer closest to you

Abilene, TX

Two Village Drive, Suite 100

Abilene, TX  79606

Phone:  (325) 698-9597

_______________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Lisa BoyceNMLS #464444 

Email:   lboyce@city.bank  

Betty Garner,   NMLS #464434

Email:   bgarner@city.bank

 

 

Arlington, TX

2340 West Interstate 20, Suite 212

Arlington, TX  76017

Phone:  (817) 472-9575

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Mike Walkenhorst , NMLS #744730

Email:  mikewa@city.bank

 

 

Beaumont, TX

7999 Gladys, Suite 102

Beaumont, TX  77706

Phone:  (409) 899-9409

 ________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

James Mouton, NMLS #464440

Email:  jmouton@city.bank

 

 

Dallas, TX

12720 Hillcrest Road, Suite 201

Dallas, TX  75230

Phone:  (972) 385-8220   

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Patti Hawkins,  NMLS #414006

Email:  phawkins@city.bank

Steve Stewart , NMLS #759906

Email:  sstewart@city.bank

Dripping Springs, TX

1326 West Highway 290, Suite D

Dripping Springs, TX  78620

Phone:  (512) 829-9011

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Rick Baron,  NMLS# 220934

Email:    rbaron@city.bank

Trey Powers, NMLS #1294913

Email:  tpowers@city.bank

El Paso, TX (East)

1418 George Dieter Drive, Suite 200

El Paso, TX  79936

Phone:  (915) 856-2049

__________________________________________________________________________________ 

Loan Officers: 

Liz Garcia,  NMLS #595184

Email:   lgarcia@city.bank 

 

 

 

Forney, TX

771 East Highway 80, Suite 100

Forney, TX  75126

Phone:  (972) 564-1200

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Janice Wood,   NMLS #464453

Email:  jwood@city.bank

Houston, TX

10080 Bellaire Blvd, Suite 101

Houston, TX  77072

Phone: (713) 988-8305

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Tammie Castillo, NMLS #291223

Emailtcastillo@city.bank

Kim McClary, NMLS #304366

Email:  kmcclary@city.bank

Owen Raun, NMLS#28820 

Emailoraun@city.bank

 

Lubbock, TX (82nd and Frankford)

5815 82nd Street, Suite 120

Lubbock, TX  79424

Phone:  (806) 780-5461

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Cindy Carver, NMLS#338730

Email:  ccarver@city.bank

Oressa Winton, NMLS#336848

Email:  owinton@city.bank

Ruidoso, NM

1850 Sudderth Drive

Ruidoso, NM  88345

Phone:  (575) 257-2265

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Linda Ingram, NMLS#224438

Email:   lingram@city.bank

Becky Kesterson, NMLS#483832

Email:   bkesterson@city.bank

 

Allen, TX

1420 W. Exchange, Suite 130

Allen, TX  75013

Phone: (972) 890-0048

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Noel Bachmann , NMLS#414166

Email:  nbachmann@city.bank

Teo Pfister , NMLS#1502921

Emailtpfister@city.bank

Louis Rios , NMLS#373055

Email:  lrios@city.bank

Austin, TX

9015 Mountain Ridge Drive,  Suite 120

Austin, TX  78759

Phone:  (512) 342-6900

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers :

 Linda Ingram, NMLS #224438

Email:  lingram@city.bank

Tracy St. Pierre ,  NMLS #210341

Email:  tstpierre@city.bank

College Station, TX

1103 University Drive East, Suite 100

College Station, TX  77840

Phone:  (979) 846-7844

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Robin Hicks, NMLS #464446

Email:  rhicks@city.bank

Brenda Williams  ,   NMLS #464436

Email bwilliams@city.bank

Dallas Addison Baldwin

13750 Omega Road

Dallas, TX  75244

Phone:  (214) 459-4081

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Michael Addison, NMLS #603214

Email:  maddison@city.bank

Jessica Baldwin, NMLS #857625

Email:  jbaldwin@city.bank

Scott Pendleton, NMLS #1394284

Email:  spendleton@city.bank

The Reichel Group

Greg Reichel, NMLS #617462

Email:  greichel@city.bank

Garrick Elrod, NMLS #1809678

Email:  gelrod@city.bank

The Steiner Group

Justin Steiner, NMLS #514220

Email:  jsteiner@city.bank

 

 

 

El Paso, TX (West)

671 South Mesa Hills,Suite B

El Paso, TX  79912

Phone:  (915) 833-8121

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Sam Guido ,  NMLS #464447

Email:  sguido@city.bank   

Alonzo "A.J." Vega, NMLS #1382519

 Email:  avega@city.bank

Paula Wright ,  NMLS #507572

Emailpwright@city.bank

Grand Prairie, TX

132 East Main Street, Suite 107

Grand Prairie, TX  75050

Phone:  (972) 642-5353

______________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Maria Morales,  NMLS#497313

Email:  mariamorales@city.bank

Lubbock, TX, 82nd & Milwaukee

6524 82nd Street

Lubbock, TX  79424

Phone:  (806) 771-0055

________________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Bob Rowten, NMLS #339970

Email:  browten@city.bank

 

 

 

Lubbock, TX (Main Bank)

5219 City Bank Parkway

Lubbock, TX  79407

Phone:  (806) 401-8750

_______________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

Kyndra Watson, NMLS#1199674

Email:  kwatson@city.bank

 

 

Southlake, TX

751 East Southlake Blvd, Suite 110

Southlake, TX  76092

Phone:  (817) 310-6297

_______________________________________________________________________________

Loan Officers:

David HawsNMLS#223497

Emaildhaws@city.bank

Paul Miller, NMLS#388684

Email:  paulmiller@city.bank

Nathan Quale, NMLS#709427

Emailnquale@city.bank